Log in
Board of Directors (2018-2019)

In accordance with democratic principles, the membership elects officers and a board of directors to act on behalf of the association. The HAAPC Board of Directors meets monthly and is empowered to transact HAAPC business in accordance with the HAAPC Bylaws and Standing Rules of Order. The Board of Directors carries out its responsibilities through standing and special committees.


Executive Committee:

President
Beth Hammond
Carlton Staffing
(713) 629-0116 

bhammond@carltonstaffing.com

Vice President

Elithia Marshi
MK Personnel
(713) 400-7700
elithia@mkpersonnel.com

Past President/VP of Business Practices

Jessica Wheeler
Burnett Specialists
(713) 358-1490
jessicaw@burnettspecialists.com

Secretary
Judy Collins
Evergreen Contract Resources
(713) 858-2677
judy@evgcr.com

Treasurer 
Gary Wood, CPC, CTS

(832) 483-3101

gary.wood@integrusmail.com

__________________________________

Social Media Manager
Shae Lisa Jackson
HAAPC

haapchoustontx@gmail.com

info@shaelisa.com
















 

Committee Members:

Director of Programs
Mike Kahn
Lucas Group
(713) 470-5740
mkahn@lucasgroup.com

Terry Lederman
Employer Flexible
(281) 377-7581
tlederman@employerflexible.com

Karen Walding-Zuntych
Professional Alternatives
(832) 200-0816
karenwz@proalt.com

Director of Affiliate Membership
Mike Lejeune
Allen Austin
(832) 699-2035
mlejeune@allenaustin.com

Director of Membership
Amy West
People 2.0
(713) 600-5202
awest@people20.com

Chris Myers
Professional Alternatives
(713) 572-2100
cmyers@proalt.com

Ashley Moujaes
Riverway Business Services
(713) 664-5900
ashley.moujaes@riverway.jobs

Director of Special Events
Josh Beasley
MK Personnel
jbeasley@mkpersonnel.com

Marketing/PR
Steven Walton
Walton Henry Recruiting
(713) 239-0421
swalton@waltonhenry.com

Director of Charity/Scholarship
Alexis Rogers
Richard Wayne, & Roberts
(713) 358-7238
alexisr@rwr.com

Historian and NAPS liaison
Judy Collins
Evergreen Contract Resources
(713) 858-2677
judy@evgcr.com


Association Legal Counsel
George Reardon
(281) 888-6641
georgemreardon@aol.com


 

  (C) Houston Area Association of Personnel Consultants
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software