Log in

Executive Committee:

President

Beth Hammond
Carlton Staffing
(713) 629-0116 

president@haapc.org

Vice President

Elithia Marshi
MK Personnel
(713) 400-7700

elithia@mkpersonnel.com

Past President/VP of Business Practices

Jessica Wheeler
Burnett Specialists
(713) 358-1490

jessicaw@burnettspecialists.com

Secretary/Historian/NAPS Liaison

Judy Collins
Judy Collins Staffing Resources
(713) 858-2677

judycollinsstaffingresources@gmail.com

Treasurer 
Gary Wood, CPC, CTS

(832) 483-3101

treasurer@haapc.org

_________________________________

Social Media Manager
Shae Lisa Jackson
HAAPC

haapchoustontx@gmail.com

info@haapc.org




















 

Board of Directors (2018-2019)

In accordance with democratic principles, the membership elects officers and a board of directors to act on behalf of the association. The HAAPC Board of Directors meets monthly and is empowered to transact HAAPC business in accordance with the HAAPC Bylaws and Standing Rules of Order. The Board of Directors carries out its responsibilities through standing and special committees.


Committee Members:

Programs

Director

Mike Kahn
Lucas Group
(713) 470-5740

mkahn@lucasgroup.com

Terry Lederman
Employer Flexible
(281) 377-7581

tlederman@employerflexible.com

Karen Walding-Zuntych
Professional Alternatives
(832) 200-0816

karenwz@proalt.com

Affiliate Membership

Director

Mike Lejeune
Lighting the Path
(713) 906-7151

mike@mikelejeune.com

Membership Committee

Director 

Angela Alberty
People 2.0
713-600-5217

aalberty@people20.com

Chris Myers
Professional Alternatives
(713) 572-2100

cmyers@proalt.com

Ashley Moujaes
Riverway Business Services
(713) 664-5900

ashley.moujaes@riverway.jobs

Special Events

Director

Josh Beasley

MK Personnel

jbeasley@mkpersonnel.com

Marketing/PR

Director

Steven Walton
Walton Henry Recruiting
(713) 239-0421

swalton@waltonhenry.com

Charity/Scholarship

Director

Alexis Rogers
Richard Wayne, & Roberts
(713) 358-7238

alexisr@rwr.com

Association Legal Counsel

George Reardon
(281) 888-6641

georgemreardon@aol.com


 

  (C) Houston Area Association of Personnel Consultants
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software