Board of Directors (2017-2018)

In accordance with democratic principles, the membership elects officers and a board of directors to act on behalf of the association. The HAAPC Board of Directors meets monthly and is empowered to transact HAAPC business in accordance with the HAAPC Bylaws and Standing Rules of Order. The Board of Directors carries out its responsibilities through standing and special committees.

Executive Committee:

President
Jessica Wheeler
Burnett Specialists
(713) 358-1490

jessicaw@burnettspecialists.com


Vice President
Beth Hammond
Carlton Staffing
(713) 629-0116
bhammond@carltonstaffing.com

Past President/VP of Business Practices
Terry Lederman
Employer Flexible
(281) 444-0900
tlederman@employerflexible.com

                       
Secretary
Judy Collins
Evergreen Contract Resources
713-858-2677
judy@evgcr.com

                                                     
Treasurer 

Gary Wood, CPC, CTS
 
(832) 483-3101
gwwtxmail@yahoo.com

__________________________________

Project Administrator
Christy Leung
HAAPC

haapchoustontx@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Committee Members:

Director of Programs
Terry Lederman
Employer Flexible
(281) 444-0900
tlederman@employerflexible.com

Karen Zuntych
Whitaker Technical
281-848-4452
karenwz@whitakertechnical.com


Director of Affiliate Membership
Mike Lejeune
713-906-7151
Mike@mikelejeune.com

Director of Membership
Beth Hammond
Carlton Staffing
(713) 629-0116
bhammond@carltonstaffing.com

Debbie Lyon
Qualitec Professional Services
(281) 600-8181
dlyon@qualitec.com

Kevin Rogers, CTS/CPC
Muse Search + Inspire
(281) 574 -8070
kevin@muse-search.com

Ashley Moujas
Riverway Business Services
(713) 664-5900
Ashley.moujaes@riverway.jobs

Andreas Peschke
Hofmann Services
(832) 384-1245
andreas.peschke@hofmann-services.com

Chris Myers
Professional Alternatives
(713) 572-2100
cmyers@proalt.com


 Director of Special Events
Elithia Marshi
MK Personnel
713-400-7700
elithia@mkpersonnel.com

Sarah Terry
Burnett Specialists
713-358-1482
saraht@burnettspecialists.com

Marketing/PR
Mike Kahn
Lucas Group
713-470-5740
MKahn@lucasgroup.com

Steven Walton
Walton Henry Recruiting
713-239-0421
swalton@waltonhenry.com

Director of Charity/Scholarship
Alexis Rogers
Richard Wayne, & Roberts
713-358-7238
alexisr@rwr.com

Historian
Judy Collins
Evergreen Contract Resources
713-858-2677
judy@evgcr.com

Legal Counsel
George Reardon
(281) 888-6641
georgereardon@aol.com  

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software